If your subscription has recently been canceled (within the last 30 days) and you resubscribe with the same account, you will be charged at the same rate you were previously.
Currently, the LMOD website will display the full retail subscription price to all customers.
*Prices and subscription types may differ depending on where you live
If you see prices that are higher than your old subscription price on the above page while resubscribing, don't worry! If you are resubscribing within 30 days of cancellation, after going through the checkout process and getting to the confirmation stage, returning customers will see the correct price. Please be sure you are choosing the same subscription type as your old subscription (ex. monthly.)
We are working to make this process simpler, but in the meantime, if you are charged incorrectly, please reach out to us by email so we can help.