As noted in our Terms and Conditions which are agreed upon during the registration process, there are no refund opportunities for partially used or unused subscriptions. To ensure your account does not renew, accounts must be canceled at least 24 hours prior to the subscription renewal date noted in the email confirmation. Once canceled, accounts will remain active through the trial or billing period.
Modified on: Tue, 3 Apr, 2018 at 2:57 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.